Board of Directors

Trans* Spectrum of Arizona is 501(c)3 organization and your donations are now tax-deductible

 2017 Board of Directors:

  • Kendra Tonan-Lizzarago, President

kendra@transspectrum.org

  • Josef Wolf Burwell, Vice-President

josef@transspectrum.org

  • Callan Smith, Treasurer 

callan@transspectrum.org

  • Catherine Lizzarago, Secretary

cathy@transspectrum.org

  • Shirley Austin

shirley@transspectrum.org

  • Heather Hanks

heather@transspectrum.org

  • Sharon Nichols

sharon@transspectrum.org

  • Daniellle Lynch

danielle@transspectrum.org

  • Skyler Tuholsky-Froke

skyler@transspectrum.org

 

 

  • Sherri Shimansky, Founder

sherri@transspectrum.org

Back to Home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *